Read reviews with verified patients! 5 star dentist!
Call for an appointment
919-362-1341
Hours
Monday: 8:30 am - 5 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5 pm
Wednesday: 12 noon- 5 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 3 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 2 pm (varies)
Apex Medical Park
1021 W. Williams Street
Suite 101
Apex, NC 27502
New Patients Welcome
*name Your name is required.Your name is required.
*phone Phone number is required.Invalid format.
*email Valid email is required.Invalid format.
*message A message is required.
Human
Verification
Code

Type the letters you see:


 

 

 

What patients are saying

NationalDentalReivew.orgCheck out National Dental Reviews of Apex Dental Group!

Read all the reviews or add one yourself! Over 30 reviews with verified patients! 5 star dentist!

Testimonials

"Always a pleasure! Yes Even at the Dentist! Dr. Kitzmiller and his friendly, efficient staff from Mary at the front desk to Ashton and Emily, etc., are wonderful! Been going there for 12 years and it feels like a visit to family when I go to the dentist! Dr. Kitz has some really state of the art equipment too!"
JoAnn F., November 2014

"I actually love going to my dentist!! Every time I go I have a great experience! The staff is super friendly and the visits are quick. I'm treated with professionalism and efficiency and the flexibility of appointments really helps with my schedule. I actually love going to my dentist!"
Heidi V., November 2014

"Awesome Dentist! Every time that I have an appointment, I feel welcomed by staff, especially by the receptionist, Mary. Also the dental assistants and Dr, Kitzmiller himself are always very helpful, informative, and I am grateful for their services."
Brittany P., November 2014

"Best Dentist Ever! My son and I have been with Dr. Kitzmiller for several years now and would not trade him for nothing...he and his staff are DYNAMIC!!!!"
Jessie S., October 2014

"Overall, a good experience. I needed to get my nightguard checked, and then was going to need a separate appointment to get a filling. They were able to give me the filling on the same day, which I appreciated very much!"
Andrea, October 2014

"This Dental Facility provide fantastic Services. Dr. Kitzmiller & his Staff created a very friendly tranquil environment. During the time I arrive, I'm greeted with delightful smiles as it appears they enjoy working as employee. Dr. Kitzmiller is dentist that does not quickly review and leave. He takes the time to explain previous operations his staff use the identical approach."
Robert C, October 2014

"We had to leave Apex Dental Group because of a job transfer. We definitely learned in our two years away from Apex Dental Group that all dentists are not the same!  We did not know how good we had it. Our family is so very happy to be back with a great dentist!"
David Hookway , May 2014

"I also desire to acknowledge I greatly appreciate the fantastic services provided by the Apex Dental Group. I believe the entire team has always displayed a kindhearted friendly relaxing environment. Everyone smiles with an optimistic clearly greeting attitude. Dr. Kitzmiller take the additional time to explain every access of a procedure. I am happy & Bless to be your patient. Your front desk receptionist is an excellent element to the cheerful environment.
Thanks for enhancing my smile!"
Robert Crawford, May 2014

"I have been going to Dr. Kitzmiller since I moved to NC 10 years ago and I have always loved going to get my teeth cleaned there. Every hygienist was always so friendly and made each visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I never had to get any cavities filled until today. I was pretty nervous and didn't know what to expect. The office staff was extremely helpful with me having to back up my appointment 30 minutes at last minute. When I got there, Dr. Kitzmiller was very prompt with getting the procedure started and talked to me the entire time. I felt very relieved that getting a filling was so easy. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the area. Dr. Kitzmiller is a wonderful dentist."
Shelby Vanhoy, patient since 2003

"Dr. Kitzmiller bonded my two front teeth verses veneers and I am so happy with it. It looks very natural and was inexpensive versus the cost of veneers."
Becky Conlon, patient since 2007

"If you want to go to a place that has an excellent staff, well mannered, efficient, patient, yet thorough, then Dr. Kitzmiller is the place to go."
Elana Scheiner, family patients since 2002

"Dr. Kitzmiller and staff and really helped me see the long-term benefit of oral health care." Lexie Grace, patient since 2006

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kitzmiller and his staff for many years and have always been very satisfied with his care and professionalism. I would highly recommend him." Gail Sivori, patient since 2004

 

TV Commercial with Tesitmonial

 

Get Adobe Flash player

This page requires Flash Player version 10.1.52 or higher.

Online Commercial: Learn about our Practice

 

Online Commercial
(opens in a new window)

 

 

 

 

 

2016 © Apex Dental Group. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed by CreatiVisibilityMember of Apex Chamber of Commerce International Congress of Oral Implantologists Facebook